Tour Packages https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in Tour Packages Thu, 09 Jul 2020 07:39:56 +0530 en-us https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in Simala - Kulu Manali Package https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/simala-kulu-manali-package1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/simala-kulu-manali-package1.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days MP Mini Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/mp-mini-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/mp-mini-tour1.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Entire Kashmir Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/entire-kashmir-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/entire-kashmir-tour1.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Nainital - Mussoorie Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/nainital-mussoorie-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/nainital-mussoorie-tour1.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Kerala - Kanyakumari - Tamilnadu Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kerala-kanyakumari-tamilnadu-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kerala-kanyakumari-tamilnadu-tour1.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Kerala - Kanyakumari Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kerala-kanyakumari-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kerala-kanyakumari-tour1.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Entire Tamilnadu Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/entire-tamilnadu-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/entire-tamilnadu-tour1.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Bhutan - Paro - Thimphu Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/bhutan-paro-thimphu-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/bhutan-paro-thimphu-tour1.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Amritsar - Vaishno Devi Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/amritsar-vaishno-devi-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/amritsar-vaishno-devi-tour1.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Entire Rajasthan Package - (Mewad - Merwad) https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/entire-rajasthan-package-mewad-merwad1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/entire-rajasthan-package-mewad-merwad1.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Rajasthan - Mewad Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-mewad-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-mewad-tour1.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Entire Rajasthan - Sourashtra Package https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/entire-rajasthan-sourashtra-package1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/entire-rajasthan-sourashtra-package1.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 18 Nights / 19 Days Sourashtra Package https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/sourashtra-package1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/sourashtra-package1.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kashmir - Vaishno Devi - Amritsar Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kashmir-vaishno-devi-amritsar-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kashmir-vaishno-devi-amritsar-tour1.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Kashmir Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour1.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Shahi Kashmir Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/shahi-kashmir-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/shahi-kashmir-tour1.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 17 Nights / 18 Days Nepal - Darjeeling - Puri Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/nepal-darjeeling-puri-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/nepal-darjeeling-puri-tour.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 18 Nights / 19 Days Nepal - Darjeeling - Puri Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/nepal-darjeeling-puri-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/nepal-darjeeling-puri-tour1.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 17 Nights / 18 Days Nepal - Darjeeling - Sikkim Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/nepal-darjeeling-sikkim-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/nepal-darjeeling-sikkim-tour.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 15 Nights / 16 Days Nepal - Darjeeling - Sikkim Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/nepal-darjeeling-sikkim-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/nepal-darjeeling-sikkim-tour1.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 15 Nights / 16 Days Delhi - Kullu - Manali - Shimla - Chandhigarh Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-kullu-manali-shimla-chandhigarh-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-kullu-manali-shimla-chandhigarh-tour1.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Entire Madhya Pradesh Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/entire-madhya-pradesh-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/entire-madhya-pradesh-tour1.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Char Dham Yatra Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/char-dham-yatra-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/char-dham-yatra-tour.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Hyderabad - Shreeshailya Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-shreeshailya-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-shreeshailya-tour1.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kashi - Gaya - Prayag https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kashi-gaya-prayag.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kashi-gaya-prayag.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Delhi - Agra - Mathura Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-mathura-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-mathura-tour1.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mumbai - Hyderabad Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/mumbai-hyderabad-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/mumbai-hyderabad-tour1.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Andaman Tour Package https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/andaman-tour-package.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/andaman-tour-package.htm Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kerala Package Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kerala-package-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kerala-package-tour1.htm Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Banglore - Mysore - Coorg Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/banglore-mysore-coorg-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/banglore-mysore-coorg-tour1.htm Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Cochin - Munnar - Thekkady - Allepy Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/cochin-munnar-thekkady-allepy-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/cochin-munnar-thekkady-allepy-tour1.htm Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bhubaneswar Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/bhubaneswar-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/bhubaneswar-tour.htm Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Andaman Tour Package https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/andaman-tour-package1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/andaman-tour-package1.htm Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bangalore Mysore Otty Package https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-otty-package.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-otty-package.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Coorg Package Tour from Mangalore https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/coorg-package-tour-from-mangalore1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/coorg-package-tour-from-mangalore1.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Jaipur - Jodupur - Udaipur - Mount Abu Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/jaipur-jodupur-udaipur-mount-abu-tour1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/jaipur-jodupur-udaipur-mount-abu-tour1.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Mahbaleshwar Package https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/mahbaleshwar-package1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/mahbaleshwar-package1.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Ashtavinayak Package https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/ashtavinayak-package1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/ashtavinayak-package1.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Jaipur - Udaipur - Mount Abu Package https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/jaipur-udaipur-mount-abu-package.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/jaipur-udaipur-mount-abu-package.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Goa Package https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/goa-package1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/goa-package1.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Mahableshwar Package https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/mahableshwar-package1.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/mahableshwar-package1.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Shimla Calling Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 5 Devi Darshan in Himachal Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/5-devi-darshanin-himachal-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/5-devi-darshanin-himachal-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Nainital Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/nainital-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/nainital-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Mussoorie Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/mussoorie-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/mussoorie-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Beautiful Mussoorie Trip Package https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/beautiful-mussoorie-trip-package.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/beautiful-mussoorie-trip-package.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mesmerizing Nainital Package https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-nainital-package.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-nainital-package.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Beautiful Shillong with Guwahati Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kaziranga Wildlife Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kaziranga-wildlife-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kaziranga-wildlife-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Meghalaya with Kaziranga Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/meghalaya-with-kaziranga-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/meghalaya-with-kaziranga-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Assam with Kaziranga Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/assam-with-kaziranga-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/assam-with-kaziranga-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Bangalore Holiday Packages https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/bangalore-holiday-packages.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/bangalore-holiday-packages.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Short Escape to Jog Falls from Bangalore Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jog-falls-from-bangalore-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jog-falls-from-bangalore-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Short Escape to Kabini Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-kabini-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-kabini-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Coonoor with Ooty Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/coonoor-with-ooty-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/coonoor-with-ooty-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Short Escape To Ooty Package https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-ooty-package.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-ooty-package.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Bandipur And Ooty Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/bandipur-and-ooty-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/bandipur-and-ooty-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Trip To Goa Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/tripto-goa-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/tripto-goa-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Delightful Goa Vacation Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/delightful-goa-vacation-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/delightful-goa-vacation-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Goa Honeymoon Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/goa-honeymoon-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/goa-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Amazing Munnar -Thekkady - Alleppey Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/amazing-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/amazing-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kerala Honeymoon Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kerala-honeymoon-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/kerala-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Magical Kerala Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/magical-kerala-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/magical-kerala-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Beautiful Hyderabad Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/beautiful-hyderabad-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/beautiful-hyderabad-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Hyderabad City Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-city-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-city-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Hyderabad Tour with Ramoji Film City https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-tour-with-ramoji-film-city.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-tour-with-ramoji-film-city.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Southern Tour with Hills https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/southern-tour-with-hills.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/southern-tour-with-hills.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Bangalore Mysore Ooty Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Wayanad & Kabini from Bangalore Tour https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/wayanad-kabini-from-bangalore-tour.htm https://www.shreejaytoursntravels.in/tour-packages/wayanad-kabini-from-bangalore-tour.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days